Contact Us

Angie Hart
VP of Recruitment
972-489-7842 cell
214-252-7784 fax
ahart@srs4rehab.com

Tami Kirpes
Senior Regional Recruiter
214-662-3587 cell
214-295-1765 fax
tkirpes@srs4rehab.com

Anita Young
Senior Regional Recruiter
469-394-2872 cell
214-271-9199 fax
ayoung@srs4rehab.com

Corey Weinhaus
Senior Regional Recruiter
214-458-7749 cell
214-271-9327 fax
cweinhaus@srs4rehab.com

Shayla Diers
Recruiting Specialist
214-960-9289 cell
214-252-7770 fax
sdiers@srs4rehab.com

Tye Wilson
Staffing Specialist
214-708-2576 cell
214-271-9193 fax
twilson@srs4rehab.com

srs-emblem
© Copyright 2017 Senior Rehab Solutions - All Rights Reserved.